Middle Tennesse Vocal Association - Directors' Membership Roster - Updated January 20, 2008
First Name Last Name School Name School Address School City School Phone  E-Mail Address
Katie Baker White House High School 508 Tyree Springs Rd White House 615-672-3761 katiebaker2316@bellsouth.net
Felicia Barber Centennial High School 5050 Mallory Lane Franklin 615-472-4270 feliciab@wcs.edu
Angela Beale Tullahoma High School 1001 N. Jackson Ave Tullahoma 931-454-2620 bealea@k12tn.net
Lisa Benton Creekwood High School 3499 Highway 47 North Charlotte 615-740-6007 lbenton@dcbe.org
Natalie Bingham Poplar Grove School 2959 Del Rio Pike Franklin 615-790-4721 binghamnat@fssd.org
Joey Boone Nashville Christian School 7528 Old Harding Road Nashville 615-356-5600 boonej@ncseagles.net
M. Ryan  Brewer LaVergne High School 250 Wolverine Trail LaVergne 615-904-3870  brewerr@rcs.k12.tn.us
Joe Bullock Wilson Central High School 419 Wildcat Way Lebanon 615-453-4600  bullockj@wcschools.com
Tara Carrick Springfield Middle School 715 5th Ave W Springfield 615-384-4821 tcarrick@k12tn.net
David Cassel Montgomery Bell Academy 4001 Harding Rd Nashville 615-298-5514 casseld@montgomerybell.edu
Michael Choate Cookeville High School 2335 N Washington Ave Cookeville 931-520-2287 choatem@k12tn.net
Branson Clark Mt. Juliet Middle School 1003 Woodridge Pl Mt. Juliet 615-754-6688 clarkb@wcschools.com
David Collins Station Camp High School 1040 Bison Trail Gallatin 615-451-6551 collinsd3@k12tn.net
Melissa Collins David Lipscomb Elementary School 3901 Granny White Pk Nashville 615-966-1783 melissa.collins@lipscomb.edu
Missy Cook Donelson Christian Academy 300 Danyacrest Dr Nashville 615-577-1237 mcook@dcanet.org
Laura Coppage Christiana Middle School 4675 Shelbyville Pike Christiana 615-904-3885 coppagel@rcs.k12.tn.us
Suzanne Craig David Lipscomb Middle School 3901 Granny White Pk Nashville 615-966-6465 suzanne.craig@lipscomb.edu
Dawn Crunk Smyrna High School 100 Bulldog Dr Smyrna 615-904-3865 crunkd@rcs.k12.tn.us
Valerie DeHoff Middle Tennessee Christian School 100 E MTCS Rd Murfreesboro 615-893-0601 valeriedehoff@mtcscougars.org
Tiffany DePriest Madison Creek Elementary School 1040 Madison Creek Rd Goodlettsville 615-859-4991 depriestt@k12tn.net
Emily Dickens Mt. Juliet Elementary School 2521 W. Division St. Mt. Juliet 615-758-5654 dickens@wcschools.com
Terri Dickerson White County High School 267 Allen Dr Sparta 931-836-3214 dickersoninc@yahoo.com
Gregory Dingwall Livingston Academy 120 Melvin Johnson Dr Livingston 931-823-5911 tnbandmanA@hotmail.com
Jaime Downs Cannon County High School 1 Lion Drive Woodbury 615-563-2144 jaimedowns@yahoo.com
Lisa Driver Westmoreland High School P.O. Box 119 Westmoreland 615-644-2280 driverl1@k12tn.net
Elise Dumser Marshall County High School 597 W. Ellington Pkwy Lewisburg 931-359-1549 dumsere@k12.tn.us
Jeannette Ebelhar Pope John Paul II High School 117 Caldwell Dr Hendersonville 615-822-2375 jj.ebelhar@jp2hs.org
Delicia Egerton Meigs Magnet School 713 Ramsey Street Nashville 615-271-3222 delicia.egerton@mnps.org
Sandy Elliott Mt. Juliet High School 3565 N. Mt. Juliet Rd Mt. Juliet 615-758-5606 elliotts@wcschools.com
Diane Foust-Austin Providence Christian Academy 410 Dejarnette Lane Murfreesboro 615-904-0902 daustin@mtsu.edu
Carina Fox St. Joseph School 1225 Gallatin Pike South Madison 615-865-1491 carinafox81@gmail.com
Shawn Frazier Middle Tennessee Christian School 100 E MTCS Rd Murfreesboro 615-893-0602 shawnfrazier@mtcscougars.org
Cindy Freeman Dickson County High School  509 Henslee Dr Dickson 615-740-1867 cfreeman@dcbe.org
Edward Freytag LaVergne High School 250 Wolverine Trail LaVergne 615-904-3870  freytage@rcs.k12.tn.us
Connie Fuller Freedom Middle School 750 New Hwy 96 West Franklin 615-794-0987 fullercon@fssd.org
Mitch Fuller McGavock High School 3150 McGavock Pike Nashville 615-885-8850 mitch.fuller@mnps.org
Elizabeth Granlund Carroll Oakland Elementary School 4664 Hunters Point Pike Lebanon 615-444-5208 granlunde@wcschools.com
Brenda Gregory Siegel High School 3301 Siegel Rd Murfreesboro 615-904-3800 gregoryb@rcs.k12.tn.us
Chris Gregory Robert E. Lee Elementary School 313 Layne Street Tullahoma 931-454-2637 gregoryc5@k12th.net
Grace Guill White House Heritage High School 220 West Dr White House 615-672-0311 gguill@k12tn.net
Greg Gunther East Hickman High School 7700 Hwy 7 Lyles 931-670-1633 guntherg@hickman.k12tn.net
Beth Hanson Cedar Grove Elementary School 354 Chaney Road Smyrna 615-904-3777 hansonbe@rcs.k12.tn.us
Heather Henkel Nolensville Elementary School 2338 Rocky Fork Road Nolensville 615-472-4691 heatherh1@wcs.edu
Greg Herring Lebanon High School 415 Harding Drive Lebanon 615-449-9610 herringg@wcschools.com
Lia Holland Ezell-Harding Christian School 574 Bell Rd Antioch 615-367-2045 lia.holland@ezellharding.com
Debbie Hollis Clarksville Academy 710 N 2nd St Clarksville 615-647-6311 debbiehollis@clarksvilleacademy.com
Lindsey Jackson Knox Doss Middle School 281 Big Station Camp Blvd Gallatin 615-206-0116 jacksonl5@k12tn.net
Mary Jackson Blackman Middle School 3945 Blaze Drive Murfreesboro 615-904-3860 jacksonm@rcs.k12.tn.us
Don Jacobs Crieve Hall Elementary School 498 Hogan Rd Nashville 615-333-5059 donald.jacobs@mnps.org
Brenda Jewell Franklin Road Academy 4700 Franklin Rd Nashville 615-369-4543 jewellb@frapanthers.com
Maribeth Johnson Brentwood Academy 219 Granny White Pk Brentwood 615-373-0611 maribeth_johnson@brentwoodacademy.com
Matthew Johnson Goodpasture Christian School 619 Due West Ave. Madison 615-868-2600 chorus@mjohnson.gs
Cynthia Jolley Coffee County Middle School 865 McMinnville Hwy Manchester 931-723-5177 jolleyc@k12coffee.net
Nancy Jolley No School Affiliation       jolleymom@bellsouth.net
Maxine Jones East Literature Magnet School 110 Gallatin Rd. Nashville 615-262-6953 maxine.jones@mnps.org
Emily Jones Franklin High School 810 Hillsboro Rd Franklin  615-472-4451 emilyj@wcs.edu
Crystal Juechter Sycamore Middle School 1025 Old Clarksville Pk Pleasant View 615-746-8852 juechterc@cheatham.k12.tn.us
Lynn Jung Christ Presbyterian Academy 2323A Old Hickory Blvd Nashville 615-373-9550 lynn.jung@cpa.christpres.org
Dick Karg Antioch Middle School 5050 Blue Hole Rd Antioch 615-333-5642 richard.karg@mnps.org
Jamey Kelley Ravenwood High School 1724 Wilson Pike Brentwood 615-472-4800 jameyk@wcs.edu
Karen Kenaston-French Austin Peay State University P.O. Box 4625 Clarksville 931-221-7002 kenastonk@apsu.edu
John Kimbrough Monterey High School 200 Commercial Street Monterey 931-839-2970 kimbroughj@k12tn.net
Robert King David Lipscomb High School 3901 Granny White Pk Nashville 615-966-6367 robert.king@lipscomb.edu
Beth Kolwyck Edmondson Elementary School 851 Edmondson Pike Brentwood 615-472-4360  bethk@wcs.edu
Will  Lambert Grassland Middle School 2390 Hillsboro Rd. Franklin 615-472-4501 willl@wcs.edu
Jennifer Lantz Christ Presbyterian Academy 2323A Old Hickory Blvd Nashville 615-373-9550 jennifer.lantz@cpa.christpres.org
Kathy Lehman Merrol Hyde Magnet School 128 Township Drive Hendersonville 615-264-6543 lehmank@k12tn.net
Jeanette  MacCallum St. Cecilia Academy/Overbrook School 4210 Harding Rd Nashville 615-298-4525 maccallumj@stcecilia.edu
Donna Martin East Middle School 908 Country Club Dr Tullahoma 931-454-2632 martind2@k12tn.net
Charlie Mason West Wilson Middle School 935 N. Mt. Juliet Rd. Mt. Juliet 615-758-5152 masonc@wcschools.com
Maggie Mason Sycamore High School 1021 Old Clarksville Pk Pleasant View 615-746-5013 masonm@cheatham.k12.tn.us
Connie McCain Antioch High School 1900 Hobson Pike Antioch 615-641-5400 connie.mccain@mnps.org
Frances McClanahan Westwood Elementary School 7200 Tiger Trail Fairview 615-472-4890 francesm1@wcs.edu
Sarah  McDonald Prescott Central Middle School 242 East 10th Street Cookeville 931-520-2003 mcdonalds1@k12tn.net
Stella McKnight Clarksville High School 151 Richview Rd Clarksville 931-648-5690 stella.mcknight@cmcss.net
T.J. McLaughlin Gallatin High School 700 Dan P Herron Dr Gallatin 615-452-2621 mclaughlint@k12tn.net
Deborah McLean Alamo Elementary School 264 E. Park St. Alamo 731-696-5515 mcleand@alamoschool.org
Jamila McWhirter Middle Tennessee State University Box 47 Murfreesboro 615-898-5922 jmcwhirt@mtsu.edu
Michael Meise Dickson County High School  509 Henslee Dr Dickson 615-740-1867 mmeise@dcbe.org
Tyler Merideth John Overton High School 4820 Franklin Rd Nashville 615-333-5135 tyler.merideth@mnps.org
Angela Morton David Lipscomb High School 3901 Granny White Pk Nashville 615-966-6367 angela.morton@lipscomb.edu
Jeff Myrick Sunset Middle School 200 Sunset Trail Brentwood 615-472-5040 jeffm1@wcs.edu
Alexis Page Goodpasture Christian School 619 Due West Ave. Madison 615-868-2600 apage@goodpasture.org
Doug Parks White House Middle School 2020 HWY 31W White House 615-672-4379 parksd@k12tn.net
Bethany Parlier West Middle School 90 Hermitage Rd Tullahoma 931-454-2605 parlierb@k12tn.net
Gerald Patton Blackman High School 3956 Blaze Dr Murfreesboro 615-904-3850 pattong@.rcs.k12.tn.us
Allyson Petrone Oakland High School 2225 Patriot Dr Murfreesboro 615-890-5920 petronea@rcs.k12.tn.us
Carol Poston Brentwood Middle School 5324 Murray Lane Brentwood 615-472-4250 carolp@wcs.edu
Rebecca Purdue DeKalb County High School 1130 W. Broad Street Smithville 615-597-4094 purduer@k12tn.net
Kathy Quarto Rockvale Elementary School 6550 Hwy 99 Rockvale 615-904-3881 quartok@rcs.k12.tn.us
Carolyn Riggins Northwest High School 800 Lafayette Rd Clarksville 931-648-5675 carolyn.riggins@cmcss.net
Kennda Ross McEwen High School 220 Swift St. McEwen 931-582-6913 kenndaross@hotmail.com
Lydia Schoonover Fort Campbell High School 1101 Bastogne Ave Ft. Campbell 931-431-5056  lydia.schoonover@am.dodea.edu
Georgette Seay Tennessee School for the Blind 115 Stewarts Ferry Pike Nashville 615-231-7397 georgette.seay@tnschoolfortheblind.org
Ashlee  Sexton Southside Elementary School 1224 Murfreesboro Road Lebanon 615-444-6330 sextona@wcschools.com
Kali Shadday Shafer Middle School 240 Albert Gallatin Ave Gallatin 615-452-9100 shaddayk@k12tn.net
Nita Smith Hillsboro High School 3812 Hillsboro Rd Nashville 615-298-8400 nita.smith@mnps.org
Anne Snider Battle Ground Academy PO Box 1889 Franklin 615-567-8505 annes@battlegroundacademy.org
Steven Sorrell Davidson Academy 1414 Old Hickory Blvd Nashville 615-860-5311  ssorrell@davidsonacademy.com
David Spencer No School Affiliation       olenate1@comcast.net
Kim Sutton Culleoka Unit School 1921 Warrior Way Culleoka 931-987-2511 suttonk@k12tn.net
Jimmy Tidwell Woodard Elementary School 207 Rutherford Ln Columbia 931-380-2872 tidwellj5@k12tn.net
Frank Tittle Cornerstone Middle School 371 1st Avenue South Baxter 931-858-6601 gftittle21@tntech.edu
Linda Towe Hendersonville High School 123 Cherokee Rd. Hendersonville 615-824-6162  
Valerie Trantum Merrol Hyde Magnet School 128 Township Drive Hendersonville 615-264-6543 trantumv@k12tn.net
Elizabeth Voltz IT Creswell Arts Magnet Middle School
3500 John Mallette Drive Nashville 615-291-6515 elizabeth.voltz@aol.com
Sandra Whited Friendship Christian-Elem 5400 Coles Ferry Pike Lebanon 615-449-1573 swhited@friendshipchristian.org
Lisa Whitworth Springfield High School 5340 Highway 76 East Springfield 615-384-3516 jerniganl1@k12tn.net
Brenda Williams Riverdale High School 802 Warrior Dr Murfreesboro 615-890-6450 williamsb@rcs.k12.tn.us
Connie Williams Coffee County Central High School 100 Red Raider Blvd. Manchester 931-723-5175 williamsc@k12coffee.net
Debbie Wilson Northeast High School 3701 Trenton Rd Clarksville 931-648-5640 debbie.wilson@cmcss.net
Gary Wilson Lipscomb University One University Park Dr. Nashville 615-966-5750 gary.wilson@lipscomb.edu
Susan Wilson McFadden School of Excellence 221 Bridge Avenue Murfreesboro 615-893-7251 wilsons@rcs.k12.tn.us
Adam Womack Liberty School 500 Snell Rd. Shelbyville 931-684-7809 womackadam@bedfordk12tn.net
Alexis Yatuzis-Derryberry Siegel Middle School 355 W Thompson Ln Murfreesboro 615-904-3830 derryberrya@rcs.k12.tn.us
Judith Yeaworth University School of Nashville 2000 Edgehill Ave Nashville 615-324-1451 jyeaworth@usn.org
Becky Young Father Ryan High School 700 Norwood Dr Nashville 615-383-4200 youngb@fatherryan.org
Craig Zamer Tennessee Technological University Box 5045 Cookeville 931-372-3650 czamer@tntech.edu